Welcome to my Blog

Merry Meet All,

Welcome to my blog. I hope you enjoy your stay and enjoy reading these enchanted posts. This is a blog created to add some magic to our lives. It is not hard and is full of spells, rituals, spiritual guidance and will not cost you a pretty penny.

I am a writer as well and an intuitive reader. I read tea leaves, use crystals and tarot cards for readings for clients. I have studied with the Spiritual Science Fellowship and have completed the three levels of training. I am a freelance writer and have twenty published magazine articles, including those published online. I have published a book of poetry and my poems have appeared in the Open Heart Forgery Year One Anthology.

As you can see, I am busy but I don’t mind it. It comes from the heart and I enjoy what I do.

Blessed Be,
Lady Spiderwitch

Leave a comment

Filed under psychic readings, writing

Leave a Reply

