The Magic of Samhain

Merry Meet All,

Can you feel the chill and energy in the air? Do you hear it in the crinkle of the leaves and the whispers on the wind? Do you smell it in the air and the scent of pumpkins baking in your ovens? Samhain is only a few days away. I hope you’re all ready.

I will be out of town this weekend. I will be back next week, so I won’t be able to post on my blog. But I won’t forget about my blog while I frolic with spirits, faeries, the Green Man, and the other wondrous mysterious creatures of the Elfwood at Twa Corbies Hollow. More about that later.

Samhain is next week and if you have all been following my blog, you should be all ready. I have a few last minute details I have to take care of. I plan to do that today. The Full Moon will be shining in the ghostly skies soon. There is much to look forward to.

Wishing you all a happy, safe, memorable, magical Spooky Samhain!!
Blessings,
Lady Spiderwitch

Leave a comment

Filed under magic, Samhain

Leave a Reply

