Samhain Soiree

Merry Meet All,

I have returned tonight from a enjoyable evening- a Samhain Ritual at the UU Church. I am glad I went. I met people I had not talked to in a while and met new people, too. I got a tarot reading done that was so accurate. I loved the feast. The food was delicious. I took a animal speak runes set by Ted Andrews and an incense set. I left two black candleholders and somone liked them because they were gone. Well i was glad I made someone else happy. I enjoyed the evening.

I also have the pleasure of sharing the news that my Crone article was printed in the e-newsletter for Crone magazine. Here is the link to the article in the newsletter: http://www.bbimedia.com/eMail1/newsletter/news120_cm.html. I am proud to have been included in the newsletter for Crone magazine.

I am very interested in Runes and the legends, lore, mythology, and deities of the Norsemen. I am Scandinavian and so I am trying to learn more about them. I am trying to learn about the ancient methods of using runes and the modern methods of learning runes. The stuff I am learning is interesting. I will post more here in the future.

Blessed Be,
Lady Spiderwitch

Leave a comment

Filed under Samhain Soiree

Leave a Reply

