Clairvoyance

Merry Meet All,

Today there will be a solar eclipse! Be sure to watch for it. Today I want to talk about clairvoyance. It means “clear seeing”. Clairvoyance is the “psychic ability located in one’s sixth chakra, or third eyem, that involves accessing information in the form of images, visions and pictures.” (Debra Lynne Katz). The third eye is the spot on the forehead located between the brows.

If you are channeling spirit and you receive images in your mind, you are being clairvoyant. The images are strong and clear for me. It may be different for you. Closing your eyes and allowing the images to fill your head and being open to receiving impressions is being clairvoyant. Some people feel it is helpful to use tools such as crystal balls and other scrying tools until they feel comfortable with their abilities.

Meditation is an excellent way to receive messages. Sometimes when I meditate, I see animals in the meditation. You can have an intent or have a specific question when you meditate and see what happens as you meditate.

Set your intent or question before you dream. Keep a journal and a flashlight by your bed to note the messages you received so you do not forget them. Buy a set of Oracle cards and practice. Try to do this with open-minded, like minded people. I know, there’s nothing worse than trying to convince muggles who tell you you will be beset by monsters for practicing. I have been there, believe me. Personally I think they are the monsters for believing that, but that is just me.

Remember to have fun while practicing clairvyance. It should be not be hard work. You cannot open your chakras and loosen up when you are stressed. Allow it to flow naturally. Read books, attend workshops, and practice. If you try to photograph spirits, they may show up as dust specks on your camera. Be sure that what you capture on camera is actually spirits, not dust or rain.

Two good books to read are:

1 Hamilton-Parker, Craig. Opening to the Other Side: How to Become a Psychic or Medium, New York: Sterling Publishing Co., INC., 2005.

2 Katz, Debra Lynne. You are Psychic, Woodbury, Minnesota: Llewellyn Publications, 2007.

Blessed Be,
Lady Spiderwitch

53 Comments

Filed under Clairvoyance

53 responses to “Clairvoyance

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something
    back and aid others like you aided me.

  2. This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Take care! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  3. Howdy! I simply would like to offer you a big
    thumbs up for your great info you’ve got here on this post.
    I am returning to your site for more soon.

  4. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will
    ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on. I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

  5. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like
    to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions
    or hints? Appreciate it!

  6. My developer is trying to convince me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because
    of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am
    anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard
    excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my
    wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  7. If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies then he must be pay a
    visit this site and be up to date everyday.

  8. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and
    also with the layout on your weblog. Is this
    a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up
    the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  9. hello!,I really like your writing very much!
    share we keep up a correspondence more about your article on AOL?
    I require an expert on this space to resolve my problem.
    May be that is you! Having a look ahead to see you.

  10. You have made some decent points there. I looked
    on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views
    on this site.

  11. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have truly loved surfing around your weblog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  12. You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet to find
    out more about the issue and found most people will go along with
    your views on this site.

  13. Great article, totally what I wanted to find.

  14. When some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she
    wants to be available that in detail, thus that thing
    is maintained over here.

  15. At this time I am going away to do my breakfast, later
    than having my breakfast coming over again to read additional news.

  16. What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this weblog; this webpage contains amazing and really fine stuff
    designed for visitors.

  17. Good web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours these days.
    I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  18. I wanted to thank you for this good read!!
    I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…

  19. Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

  20. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page for a
    second time.

  21. I do not even know how I finished up here, but I thought this put up
    was once good. I don’t recognise who you’re but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if
    you happen to aren’t already. Cheers!

  22. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you
    have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with
    experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  23. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web
    page is actually fastidious.

  24. Hi there, all the time i used to check blog posts here early in the break of day,
    since i enjoy to learn more and more.

  25. It’s amazing to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views
    of all mates on the topic of this post, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  26. constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading now.

  27. If some one desires to be updated with hottest technologies therefore he must be go to see this web page and be up to
    date daily.

  28. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I can’t join it. Is there
    anybody having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  29. Fine way of explaining, and pleasant post to get information on the topic of my presentation focus, which i am
    going to present in academy.

  30. Hi, yes this article is truly pleasant and I have learned lot
    of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  31. Hello very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..

    I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m glad to seek out numerous useful information here in the put up, we want develop more techniques in this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  32. If you are going for best contents like me, just pay a quick visit this site all the time since
    it gives feature contents, thanks

  33. I really like it when people come together and share thoughts.

    Great site, continue the good work!

  34. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.

    kudos

  35. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support
    you.

  36. Love these a whole lot! Thank you. Edwina Brown

  37. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and the rest of the site is extremely good.

  38. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite
    reason appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could
    take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  39. Pingback: Google

Leave a Reply

