Clairvoyance and Sixth Sense

Merry Meet All,

Today is rainy and overcast. The sky is a dark curtain hanging over the city. Tree branches are bejweled in raindrops and the wind is blowing hard. The trees are bare of leaves. After yesterday’s spring like weather, today is a complete turn around. It must be my Scandinavian genes, but I like this weather.

Today we are going to look at the other types of sixth sense. We discussed clairvoyance in the previous post. The other ‘senses’ are clairaudience (clear hearing), clairvognizant (clear knowing), and clairsentient (clear feeling). You can have one of these abilities or more than one at the same time.

Clairaudience is when you clearly “hear” spirits. You hear them inside your head or audibly.

Clairvoyance is “clear seeing”. You may see spirits and things manifest physically. I see spirits in autumn more than other times, which makes sense. In autumn, the veil thins between the world of the living and the dead.

Claircognizant “clear knowing”. For an example, I will share my experience with you. I had a strong feeling in my solar plexus chakra. I had a vision of my brother’s friend, bent over in pain surrounded by a fiery red and orange aura. I knew he was in trouble and told this to my family, mystified by my vision. I did not udnerstand why I was having the vision. I didn’t know about my abilities then.
Fifteen minutes later, my brother’s friend arrived ill and in pain. We learned that his kidneys failed him. He was taken to the hospital. He has recovered well.

Clairsentient “clear feeling”- These are the empaths. People feel other peoples’ emotions as though they were their own.

Clairailence (Smell). The ability to smell odors, scents and aromas. I was on the metro transit bus one afternoon when I could smell roses. I was seated alone in an area of the bus. There was no one near me who smelled of roses.

Clairomancy- (Sixth Sense). The pyschic ability to sense the presence of ghosts and other entities.

Now that you are aware of the sixth sense, you may have all of these or just one. The next thing to do is to find a good group and/ or study. I studied in the Psychic and Spiritual Development course. You may think that studying will lessen your abilities, but this is not true. You grow to have control over your sixth sense. The courses involve meditation and practice. It is hard work but fun, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Clairvoyance, claisentience

Leave a Reply

