Winter Solstice

Merry Meet All,

Winter Solstice begins tomorrow. I hope you have all been preparing for the big day. You can read the earlier posts for inspiration on how to celebrate Solstice.

People are talking about December 21 being the end of the world. I highly doubt it. If it were true, things would be a lot worse right now.

So cast off the worry of tomorrow being the end of the world- not so- and celebrate Solstice with all your heart. Life will continue on as it always has.

I saw the movie The Hobbit the other night. I was mesmerized by the magic of Middle Earth. I was carried away into the magic of it. I want to see The Hobbit again, for sure. I think Peter Jackson did a beautiful job of The Hobbit. I have read The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings. I will reread those magickal, awe-inspiring tales again and again.

Merry Solstice to you all!!
Blessings,
Lady Spiderwitch

Leave a comment

Filed under Winter Solstice

Leave a Reply

