Do you believe in Magic??? )O(

Merry Meet All,

Living with a guinea pig takes some beating. They are extremely clever critters and adorable. I love guinea pigs. I wrote my wish on a wish board that I wanted a pet. So it is with great pleasure to introduce Magic to you. Magic is my pet guinea pig!! I am happy that he’s mine. Magic is a young baby guinea pig but he will grow and be bossing me around soon. That is Magic in the photo above.

I can’t see a Witch without an animal familiar. Animal familiars have traditionally aided witches in their spells. I am sure Magic will do that too. He is skittish now but hopefully it won’t take long before he will be helping me in spells, too. I knew he was perfect when I saw him in the pet store. His fur is a glossy thick black. Like the black feline animal familiars.

I bought his cage before I brought Magic home. He has a water bottle, food bowl, salt lick and food. I will be spoiling him with treats, a hidey hole, and other treats soon, too.

I believe that we can have a psychic connection with our pets. I think that is part of them being animal familiars. If you are in a store, and you sense them telling you to select a specific gemstone or pendulum when your pet is at home, that is when you have achieved a psychic connection with your pet. There are many benefits to having a psychic connection with your pet. If they are in danger, then you will sense it when you are away from home and be able to handle the situation better if you had none at all.

Guinea pigs are hard to tame early on but soon learn to trust you. Guinea pigs come from Peru and were bred by the Incas. They eat all of your vegetables, timothy hay, pellets, and must be supplemented with Vitamin C. Guinea pigs’ bodies can’t produce Vitamin C. They need Vitamin C or they will get sick. Guinea pigs love to eat lettuce and grass. They also win you over with their cute antics such as wheeking and popcorning in the air.

Guinea pigs make great pets and live for five to seven years. I know Magic will bless me with years of magical cute antics. I performed a pet blessing ritual last night. He is blessed by the Goddess.

Blessings,
Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under blessing, Full Moon esbat, guinea pigs., magic, pet

Leave a Reply

