Happy Earth Day

Merry Meet All,

Today is Earth Day!! I think we should care about the earth every day. I tweeted that too. Earth Day should be every day. It should be but today is extra special. I have already turned off my coffeemaker, cleaned my pet cage, and gawked at my garden. I also planted more tomato seeds in jiffy pots, and bought an organic dill seedling at the local farmers market in my area. I plan to go on a nice walk on the trail today too.

What do you all plan to do on Earth Day? How do you plan to express your reverence to the God and Goddess? I would love to know. Feel free to comment below.

I wish you all a wonderful green Earth Day!

Blessed Be,
Lady Spiderwitch

Leave a comment

Filed under earth care, earth day, reverence to God and Goddess

Leave a Reply

