Spring Sprouts

Merry Meet All,

Today I can see sprouts pushing up in the soil in my seed trays. It’s fun to watch them grow. The sun is shining hard and birds chirp outside. The bright blue sky beckons me outdoors. I will answer this call, this morning is too beautiful to be stuck indoors.

I know you all had a fun Beltaine. I will be posting more here about growing our beloved organic flowers, veggies, and herbs so stay posted.

On May 10, a solar eclipse will ignite the sky. On May 13, the Celtic Tree month of Hawthorn begins. May 25 is the Full Flower Moon, a good time to ask the lunar goddesses to bless the seedlings you are growing. That is a lot to look forward to.

I wish you all a Merry Beltaine!
Blessed Be,
Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under Beltaine, flowers, herbs, organic, veggies

Leave a Reply

