Plight of the Bees

A bee on my coneflower – photo

Merry Meet All,

This is horrifying news. 25,000 Bumble bees were found dead in a Target parking lot. What an ignoble end to such a hardworking insect.

Here is the link: http://www.treehugger.com/natural-sciences/25000-bumble-bees-found-dead-target-parking-lot.html

I am just disgusted because I know darn well why this happened. I blame Monsanto wholeheartedly for the plight of the bees. That is a lot of dead bees. They work hard all their lives to pollinate plants. It is an outrage. What will it take for the people to stop dumping such terrible toxins on the earth and expecting the earth to just take this shit?

I am enraged. All bees do is produce food for us and this is how they are thanked. I hope the Goddess raises her horns and stabs Monsanto’s ass with her horns. It is an outrage. It is one of the worst documented deaths of bees in the Western U.S. If the bees perish, we perish. That is how it should be. Go ahead and call me an extremist but I am busting my ass trying to grow a garden to aid the bees. And this is what happens. It is those toxic chemicals.

Boy am I angry. We all should be. No bees, no pollinators, no food. We are in trouble. But don’t we deserve it?

Blessings,
Lady Spiderwitch

2 Comments

Filed under Bees, chemicals, evil Monsanto, tragedy

2 responses to “Plight of the Bees

  1. Hello to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are good for new people.

Leave a Reply

