Morning Doe

Merry Meet All,

I was out in my garden early this morning and was surprised by an unusual- for me- visitor. A doe stood in the yard, looking right at me, and she was a beautiful doe. She was small and honey brown. I walked into my house to get my camera to take a picture and when I returned, she was gone. Poor scared doe.

I walked out onto the nature trail and found her deep in the thick of the trees. I assume that is where a deer would feel safe. I did manage to get a picture which is included in this post.

Neat to see a doe after Full Moon!!
Enjoy the photo

Blessed Be,
Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under doe visits in morning

Leave a Reply

