In the News

 

1380341_711909705490363_701183650_n

Merry meet all,

I have some exciting news to share. My short flash horror fiction story about a child munching pumpkin is published in the Horror Novel Reviews: One Hellacious Halloween Volume 1 eBook. Here is the link on Amazon: http://www.amazon.ca/Horror-Novel-Reviews-Presents-Hellacious-ebook/dp/B00GHPU3VI/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1385384995&sr=1-1&keywords=horror+novel+reviews+Hellacious+Halloween+volume+1

I am real excited about that. I found out last night. The other news is that I am published in Moon Books’ Paganism 101: An Introduction to Paganism 101 by 101 Pagans anthology. Here is the link:  http://www.amazon.co.uk/Paganism-101-An-Introduction-Pagans/dp/1782791701/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1385149907&sr=8-2&keywords=Paganism+101%3A+An+Introduction+to+Paganism+by+101+Pagans

My essay on Sedna: The Inuit Goddess of the Sea is slated to appear in the Winter Solstice issue of Eternal Haunted Summer Ezine. My article on winter herbs is slated to appear in the Winter issue of Essential Herbal magazine. Here are the links:

Essential Herbal magazine: http://www.essentialherbal.com/index.php

Eternal Haunted Summer Ezine: http://eternalhauntedsummer.com/

This writing has kept me on my toes!! The next spin in the turn in the Wheel of the Year is Winter Solstice. I plan to post lots about that. Stay warm and enjoy Samhain. 

 

Blessed Be,

Lady Spiderwitch

7 Comments

Filed under Book launch and autumn equinox, Crone Season, crows and spiders- oh my )0(, novels., paranormal, Samhain, starving artist, success

7 responses to “In the News

  1. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  2. Good post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks!

  3. hello!,I love your writing so a lot! percentage we communicate more about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this area to unravel my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to see you.

  4. In the News | Broomsticks & Cauldrons: A magickal journey to the Goddess
    [url=http://www.g66f8j894m1j1z54qnbtpzw13gav9144s.org/]udikwqhntof[/url]
    adikwqhntof
    dikwqhntof http://www.g66f8j894m1j1z54qnbtpzw13gav9144s.org/

Leave a Reply

