Hauntings

Mist

Merry meet all,

I am sure you’re all excited about Imbolc! It is not far away! I wanted to talk about a book I read. It’s titled The World’s Most Haunted Places. I am a total paranormal fan and I just started a paranormal page on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/ghosts.spiritsandapparitions?bookmark_t=page. Please ‘like’ my page!! I am so obsessed I just had to start a page. I plan to add way more info about the paranormal on my page, too. 

Jeff Belanger impressed me with the book. The book is in its’ second edition. He does not just scare you so bad you’ll be peeking under your bed or grow suspicious of what lurks in your closet, but, he includes the history of each place in depth. I borrowed this book from the library but I plan to add it to my library. Oh yes definitely. The ghost stories made me squirm, revolted me, horrified me. It has caused me to think that wow, vampires and werewolves aren’t the scariest creatures out there. It is the human race. You read this book and you too, will be convinced, too. Some of the stuff about how murders were done,. beheadings, huge vaults containing tons of human bones. Oy. 

I one day hope to explore the catacombs in Paris. Wow. That would be an experience. Of course, I would psychically protect myself and all that, but I want to spend some time in there. I bet it is riddled with ghosts. That’s why I want to go. 

If anyone is as fascinated with the paranormal as I am, you may want to peruse this book too. Here is a link to the book on Amazon. 

http://www.amazon.ca/Worlds-Haunted-Places-Revised-Edition/dp/1601631936/ref=pd_rhf_pe_p_t_1_DCZY

Blessed be,

Lady Spiderwitch

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Hauntings

  1. Hi there friends, its enormous paragraph about educationand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  2. Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  3. It’s an remarkable article in favor of all the internet users; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

