Awaiting Spring’s return

Brigid3

Merry meet all,

Tomorrow night the  moon enters its’s second quarter. The moon is currently in Aries and shifts to Taurus tomorrow. Next week, the Full Moon shines on February 14th. Mercury goes Retrograde tomorrow at 4:43 pm and goes direct on February 28. Brace yourselves! On Feb.18th, the Celtic Tree Month of Ash begins. 

The Wheel spins once more next month. Ostara occurs on March 21, 2014. Ostara is the Spring Equinox and is the second of the three spring Sabbats. There is a lot to look forward to.

A seed catalogue arrived in the mail. I pore over it in my spare time. I am already planning my garden. I can’t wait to get my hands in the soil. I’ve started an indoor mini veggie garden that I will move outdoors as soon as the weather is ideal. 

Spring is something to always look forward to. 

Blessed Be,

Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under Brigid, Spring's arrival

Leave a Reply

