Beltane

Beltaine

Merry meet all,

Tomorrow is Beltaine!! Beltane is a spring Sabbat that celebrates the greening of the earth and the return of the growing season. Pagans celebrate Beltane by dancing the MayPole and holding public pagan rituals. 

The Beltane Sabbat is the final of the three spring Sabbats. Now is the time to work in earnest on your magical gardens and invite the faeries to assist you. I have already six bags of soil for my garden. I am waiting for the frost to pass before I clean the garden up and rake the leaves. The leopard’s bane, lilies and woodruff are already up. 

Now is also a good time to refresh and decorate your altar, Use fresh flowers and a fresh cloth on your altar in an appropriate colour. Place candles in fresh spring colours and herbs. You may want to put a maypole on your altar or horns to represent the Horned God. 

Enjoy Beltaine and the return of the warmer weather. I wish you all a merry Beltaine Sabbat. 

Blessed Be,

Lady Spiderwitch )O(

116 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

116 responses to “Beltane

  1. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism
    or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either
    created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot
    of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement.
    Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from
    being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this
    one nowadays.

  3. There is definately a lot to find out about this issue.
    I like all the points you made.

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

  5. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?

    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your
    content. Please let me know. Thank you

  6. You made some good points there. I looked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go
    along with your views on this website.

  7. Thankfulness to my father who told me regarding
    this webpage, this blog is truly awesome.

  8. It’s great that you are getting ideas from this post
    as well as from our argument made at this time.

  9. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It
    really helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to provide one thing
    back and help others like you aided me.

  10. Hi all, here every one is sharing these experience, so
    it’s nice to read this weblog, and I used to pay a visit this web
    site every day.

  11. Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some time and actual effort
    to make a great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

  12. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation however I find this topic to be actually one thing that I
    think I might by no means understand. It sort of
    feels too complex and extremely wide for me. I am taking a look forward in your next post, I will try
    to get the hang of it!

  13. you’re actually a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is
    amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have
    performed a great task in this topic!

  14. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly,
    this site is truly fastidious and the users are in fact
    sharing pleasant thoughts.

  15. Hi every one, here every person is sharing these
    kinds of know-how, thus it’s pleasant to read this webpage, and
    I used to pay a quick visit this web site every day.

  16. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help
    with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.
    Appreciate it!

  17. This site really has all of the info I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  18. Hi, always i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i like to learn more and more.

  19. Thanks for finally talking about >Beltane
    | Broomsticks & Cauldrons: A magickal journey to the Goddess <Loved it!

  20. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

    It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same
    page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  21. Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff!
    present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.

  22. Dо yoս mіnd if I quote a couple of your artіcles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My blog site is in the eхact same niche as yօurs and my
    visitors would really benefit from some оf the informatіоn yoou provіde here.
    Please let me kno if this оk witɦ you. Cheers!

  23. This is a topic which is close to my heart…
    Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?

Leave a Reply

