Waning moon power

CIMG2259

Merry meet all

Currently the moon is waning. Look at this as a time for giving away or donating that which you wish to be rid of. I donated a pink bath robe to a local thrift store today. The moon is in Leo and the sun enters Virgo. The moon phases may have a strong effect on your moods. 

I was gifted a white robe. I didn’t want to keep the pink one and I didn’t want to throw it away. The best choice was to donate and possibly make someone else who can’t afford a luxurious robe to have that one. I hope I accomplish that. Waning moon is a good time for banishing and donating items to thrift stores. I always try to time it that way. I was also given a new bathroom sink and fridge so I wanted to pay a kindness after getting the fridge and sink. 

If you give back to the Universe, you show your gratitude and that can cause many a ripple. That is a good thing. Always give freely. You gain more that way. 

Blessed Be,

Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

