A year of change

Yule woods

Merry meet all,

How was your holiday? Was Santa good to you? I hope you had a relaxing holiday and remembered to recycle your Yule tree. The year 2014 is coming to an end. 2015 is nearly here. I highly anticipate 2015 for the reasons that I want to leave a lot behind me that inhibited my development spiritually and in my life, writing, friendships and work. I want to embrace the new. I have no idea what 2015 will bring me and I am excited to discover that. Are you all as well?

I plan to make more headway with my writing and charge ahead. I want success and I mean it. It will only come with hard work. I want to work real hard on my novel at the new library. I have to rewrite the entire novel and I can only do that somewhere where there is not the same distractions, but different distractions but in an atmosphere that understands my needs. The new library in our town is perfect. Plus, you can drink coffee there. There is a choice of two cafes in the library! Mmm fresh ink and coffee! A fresh manuscript to mark up.

The Full Moon is coming! That would be a good time to perform a ritual/ spell to embrace the new year and change. Change is the only constant in life. It gives our lives variety and spice. It can be uproarious or serene, rocky and rough, but it is there. It is always there. So rather than fight change, see where it takes you.

Till then, Blessed Be, Lady Spiderwitch

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

