Hekate’s Blessing )O(

CIMG2988

Merry meet all,

Hekate is a powerful Goddess. She works her dark magic in mysterious ways. She is also a goddess of love and compassion. Since I brought her into my home and life, things have changed in here. If you want something done, ask her. Don’t forget to leave offerings such as cinnamon, skeleton keys. The cinnamon can be stored in a vial or you can bind cinnamon sticks and offer that to her. 

I was frustrated with my pumpkin vine. I got the idea to ask for Hekate’s blessings. I took my Hekate statue out to my garden. I touched the statue to the plant, which prior to this, wasn’t flowering at all. I kept the statue on the plant for a few minutes. I felt the energy. She must have blessed the plant because the next thing I know, the pumpkin plant is flowering. It is also bee pollinated. A pumpkin or two are on the way. 

Tonight is the Full Moon.  The next turn in the Wheel of the Year is Lammas. Lammas is the first of the three fall harvest Sabbats.The bucks get their antlers.Now it is time to focus on the garden harvest. I want to take my Hecate statue out to each plant in my garden,which is a lot, and ask her to bless every plant in the garden. It will be a lot of work but if she works miracles, and would increase the growth, beauty and productivity then fine with me. 

Concentrate on abundance tonight as you perform your esbat. Focus on what you have around you. Ask for the Goddess’ blessing on your goals. 

Blessings, Lady Spiderwitch )O(

 

Leave a comment

Filed under autumn magic, gardening, herbs, organic, seeds

Leave a Reply

