I got my Hogwarts letter )O(

Early OctoberMerry meet all,

Wow I have the best news! I already posted this on the sister blog but I will announce it here. I’m studying at the Temple of Witchcraft in the first year, The Inner Temple. I feel like I’m going to Hogwarts!! Its cool to get my owl letter. Classes start in October.

The Inner Temple of Witchcraft year one course will be a challenge. It is a lot of self work. I am up to the challenge though. My friends here are also studying the course. We are online classmates. This will be cool. The course will also keep me busy this year.

I bought the The Magicians dvd and have already watched the entire season. I can’t wait for the second season. I love the show so much. I can definitely relate to some of the stuff in the show. When I told some friends of mine I was accepted, I was shocked that they weren’t happy for me. Ouch. I guess they are like the Hedge Witches in the show and I  am at Brakebills.

I have completed reading The Inner Temple of Witchcraft textbook. I have the companion cd too. I’m on my way to a magical year. I’m going to print my Hogwarts letter off and frame it and make it look like parchment paper. I bought a notebook and shall decorate my BOS for the year with an image of a tarot card.

Magic awaits!

Blessings, Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under autumn magic, Samhain, Samhain candle magick, saving money to enjoy witchcraft, Shadow, shield, studying, success, witch, Witches, witchy, wonder of nature, worship, writers' wisdom, writing

Leave a Reply

